Our Recordings

Cloths of Heaven (2009)


Track List

  1. Prayer of St. Francis – Peter A. Togni
  2. God is Walking Beside Me – Sr. Rosalie Deck & Sr. Rosemunde Deck
  3. O Praise the Lord – Joy Chisholm
  4. God Is the Dance – Leonard Enns
  5. Dancing Dancing River – Carol Ann Weaver
  6. Walk in the Light – arr. Robert W. Houghton
  7. Jesus, How Sweet the Very Thought – Robert W. Houghton
  8. Loyal Hearts – Eleanor Daley
  9. Peggy Gordon – arr. Gary Ewer
  10. The Blackbird – arr. Gary Ewer
  11. Hush (A Lullaby) – Sheldon Rose
  12. My Love Is LIke a Red, Red Rose – arr. Stephanie Martin
  13. When the Ice Worms Nest Again – arr. Margaret Benson
  14. Mary’s Son, the Prince of Peace – Susan Lapp-McNally
  15. There Is No Rose – Robin John King
  16. Under the Stars – Anne Mitzen
  17. There’s a Smile Within Your Heart – R. W. Houghton & C. Paquette
  18. A New Commandment – Kirkland Adsett
  19. Thy Kingdom Come – Mark Sirett
  20. Here, O My Lord, I See Thee – Thomas Bell
  21. Thanks Be to God – Franklin Famme
  22. For the Beauty of the Earth – Ian W. Bevell
  23. Cloths of Heaven – Mark Sirett

See Amid the Winter’s Snow (2000)


Total playing time [65:10] Daniel Lichti, Bass
Jan Overduin, Organist

Track List

  1. See Amid the Winter’s Snow, John Goss, arr. David Willcocks
  2. Fantasia on Christmas Carols, Ralph Vaughan Williams
  3. Lo! How a Rose E’er Blooming, Hugo Distler
  4. I Wonder as I Wander, arr. Catherine M. Palmer
  5. A Christmas Carol, Charles Ives
  6. Huron Carol, arr. Catherine M. Palmer
  7. Winter’s Blanket, Leonard Enns
  8. Los Negritos, Juan de Araujo
  9. Sans Day Carol, Jeff EnnsThree Mennonite Christmas Hymns, Alice Parker
  10. Song of the Angel
  11. Song of the Virgin
  12. Songs at the StableThree Weihnachtslieder, Peter Cornelius
  13. Christkind
  14. Die Hirten
  15. The Three Kings, arr. Ivor Atkins
  16. Silent Night, Holy Night, Franz Gruber, arr. Bill Janzen
  17. O Magnum Mysterium, Morten Lauridsen

Rachmaninoff Vespers (1993)

Sergei Rachmaninoff (1873-1943)
Mass for Unaccompanied Chorus


Total playing time [61:20] Daryl Roth, Tenor

Play List

  1. Priidite, Poklonimsya – Come, Let Us Worship
  2. Blagoslovi, Dushe Moya – Bless the Lord, O My Soul
  3. Blazhen Muzh – Blessed Be the Man
  4. Svete Tikhyi – O Serene Light
  5. Nyne Otpushchayeshi – Now Let Thy Servant Depart
  6. Bogoroditsye Devo, Raduisya – Rejoice, O Virgin
  7. Slava V Vyshnikh Bogu – Glory To God In The Highest
  8. Khvalite Imya Gospodne – Praise The Name Of The Lord
  9. Blagosdloven Yesi, Gospodi – Blessed Art Thou, O Lord
  10. Voskreseniye Khristovo Videvshe – Having Seen The Resurrection Of The Lord
  11. Velichit Dusha Moya Gospoda – My Soul Magnifies The Lord
  12. Slava V Vyshnikh Bogu – Glory To God In The Highest
  13. Dnes Spaseniye Miru Byst – Troparia Of The Day Of Salvation
  14. Voskres Iz Groba – Christ is Risen From The Grave—Troparia Of The Resurrection
  15. Vzbrannoy Voyevode – Thanksgiving To the Mother Of God

Ordering Information

To order any of our CDs please contact: