Executive Committee

Menno Singers is a registered not for profit organization and is run by several volunteers who make up a board of directors and an executive committee. Members of the executive committee are:

Mark Diller-Harder, President
Brandon Leis, Artistic Director
Justin Martin, Vice-President
Donna Mathies, Treasurer
Muriel Clemmer, Secretary
Suzanne Langdon, Graphic Design
Linda Janzen, Stage Manager
Marie Burkholder, Librarian
Barb Kruger, Publicity
Rod Kruger, Member-at-large
Gerry Steingart, Member-at-large
Betti Erb, Bookings Coordinator